Inimesed


↳ Märt Meos
Teatrijuht
+372 566 85 880
mart@vabalava.ee


↳ Triin Pohlak
Turundus- ja müügijuht
+372 569 64 116
triin@vabalava.ee


↳ Krista Tramberg
Produtsent
+372 588 53 308
krista@vabalava.ee


↳ Katarina Tomps
Produtsent
+372 591 99 180
katarina@vabalava.ee


↳ Laura Romanova
Multimeedia spetsialist
laura@vabalava.ee


↳ Siim Soop
Tehnikajuht
siim@vabalava.ee


↳ Eero Druus
Haldusjuht
+372 566 29 123
eero@vabalava.ee


↳ Margus Terasmees
Lavatehnik
margus@terasmees.com


↳ Märt Meos
Teatri juht
+372 566 858 80
mart@vabalava.ee


↳ Julia Aug
Loovjuht


↳ Darja Berestova
Müügijuht
darja@vabalava.ee


↳ Serafima Kolodkina
Produtsent
+372 558 2477
serafima@vabalava.ee


↳ Aleksandr Moissejenko
Haldusjuht
+372 526 2101
aleksandr@vabalava.ee


↳ Aleksei Vinogradov
Tehnik
+372 581 02 243
aleksei@vabalava.ee